Enjoy FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £50  Find out more

NEED HELP?

Customer Service 

 

Christmas Delivery Dates 2015

Last order dates for pre-Christmas delivery (please note, this is a guideline only).

UK Standard Delivery Wednesday 21st Dec
UK Next Working Day Delivery Thursday 22nd Dec (before 1pm)

 

International Standard Delivery

Greece Thursday 10th Dec
Norway, Iceland Tuesday 15th Dec
Finland, Sweden, Portugal, Poland Wednesday 16th Dec
Czech Republic, Spain, Italy Monday 19th Dec
Austria, Denmark, Ireland, France, Germany, Switzerland Tuesday 20th Dec
Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands Wednesday 21st Dec

 

Buy your Christmas Presents with Confidence

We've extended our Returns Policy for Christmas. Product purchased from 1 November 2016 can be returned up until 16 January 2017 and are subject to our normal returns policy & terms.

Products from the Farah Store must be returned to the Store where goods were purchased before closing of January 16th 2017. Online returns should be returned in the normal manner and must be received by our warehouse team on 16th January 2017.

 

 

Customer Care Christmas hours

Our Customer Care team hours are as follows:

Friday 23rd Dec 9am to 5pm
Saturday 24th Dec CLOSED
Sunday 25th Dec CLOSED
Monday 26th Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 27th Dec 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 28th Dec 8pm to 8pm
Thursday 29th Dec 8pm to 8pm
Friday 30th Dec 8pm to 8pm
Saturday 31st Dec CLOSED
Copyright © 2017 PEI Licensing, Inc. All rights reserved.